custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/15/2024


A
04/03/2024

This is an amazing place everyone there is no nice and they all are willing to help !

C
03/29/2024

I moved to Salt Lake City last year from across the country, so I was pretty nervous about finding a quality place to rent. I'm really happy that I decided to lease at Lotus. It's in a great part of town. But, more important, the management office and maintenance technicians are friendly and responsive.

A
03/28/2024

Verified Resident

Exceptional experience
Moved into the apartments recently! Have had such a good experience thus far! They are friendly and helpful…. Caring and considerate!! I love my place…. It’s safe and easily accessible! Close to downtown! Encourage others to check out Lotus apartments or any of their sister residences!!

S
02/26/2024

Verified Resident

Best place to be staff is awesome very clean and staff is very friendly absolutely wonderful place to be.

J
02/26/2024

These are the best apartments ever they make it feel so peaceful and beautiful the girls are always so nice and helpful I love it

S
02/26/2024

Verified Resident

Sweetest people
They are very nice and it’s so clean I felt very happy and safe there they are so welcoming.

K
01/29/2024

The staff are kind. I’ve loved living here the past year!

C
11/29/2023


K
11/09/2023

If you need an apartment, Micheal at The Lotus has your back. Let me tell you, this is one of the best apartment hunting experiences I have ever had. Micheal not only helped me get an apartment within a week of touring, but he also help me with a lease plan that works for my lifestyle. I’m so excited that I’ve moved into these apartments. The location beats nothing else and the staff is amazing!


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed