custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/15/2022

I‘ve had a fantastic experience at Lotus Apartments in the months I’ve been here. Kelby was very responsive and helpful in getting my new lease set up and signed. I had a lot of questions in the beginning and he helped me so much! The facility is clean and comfortable. I haven’t had any issues with maintenance. Other residents have been polite and welcoming. The gyms and shared patios are clean and fully functional. I’ve enjoyed my stay and look forward to many months to come!

T
10/31/2022

Living at Lotus has been great! The leasing agents, Amber and Kelby, made my move-in process a breeze, they are always so pleasant and positive, and the maintenance staff is always on the ball for any work order related matters. The management does a great job at maintaining the building and I’ve really enjoyed being a tenant here. Keep up the good work!

O
09/17/2022


T
08/26/2022

The Lotus is located in the perfect spot downtown! You can walk every where and it's located just a few blocks down from Mrs.Backers Bakery, the best bakery in Salt Lake City!

A
07/06/2022

My roommate and I have been living here at Lotus for about a week and we absolutely love it! Kelby was not only incredibly knowledgable and efficient as we navigated our move in process, but he was kind and personable as well--he knew how to make a stressful day really fun and exciting for us. Kelby and all of the other staff members we interacted with have continued to be so helpful as we have settled in. The apartment's maintenance system is timely and effective, the facilities are clean, and all of the residents are great. We love it here and are stoked to be able to call Lotus home!

T
05/17/2022

Amber Carrig and Kelby Merrill were awesome to work with and made the moving process very easy for us. 10/10 experience.

I went on a tour with kelby! It was great loved the floor plans he showed us! Fantastic building

J
12/30/2021


M
11/01/2021

The location is perfect, the view to the East pristine, the management friendly and helpful, and the maintenance staff quick to answer any concerns. The pool, the hottub and the rooftop deck are additional perks and a great way to get to know the community. Did I say the location is perfect, oh and yes the parking is dry, warm and secure. And the neighbor dogs are the best.

V
10/29/2021



Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm