custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/29/2024

The staff are kind. I’ve loved living here the past year!

C
11/29/2023


K
11/09/2023

If you need an apartment, Micheal at The Lotus has your back. Let me tell you, this is one of the best apartment hunting experiences I have ever had. Micheal not only helped me get an apartment within a week of touring, but he also help me with a lease plan that works for my lifestyle. I’m so excited that I’ve moved into these apartments. The location beats nothing else and the staff is amazing!

J
10/28/2023


A
11/22/2022

I love the Lotus. I also briefly lived at city line. Amber and Savannah are extremely helpful and very professional. I have lived where Several property management can be difficult and also I haven’t had the greatest experiences. Savannah and Amber have been such a breath of fresh air. The lotus is a great property they’ve taken care of me and they’re very informative and they keep me up-to-date on everything I need to know as a tenant I am very happy with my experience. Definitely a 10 out of 10.

D
11/15/2022

I‘ve had a fantastic experience at Lotus Apartments in the months I’ve been here. Kelby was very responsive and helpful in getting my new lease set up and signed. I had a lot of questions in the beginning and he helped me so much! The facility is clean and comfortable. I haven’t had any issues with maintenance. Other residents have been polite and welcoming. The gyms and shared patios are clean and fully functional. I’ve enjoyed my stay and look forward to many months to come!

T
10/31/2022

Living at Lotus has been great! The leasing agents, Amber and Kelby, made my move-in process a breeze, they are always so pleasant and positive, and the maintenance staff is always on the ball for any work order related matters. The management does a great job at maintaining the building and I’ve really enjoyed being a tenant here. Keep up the good work!

O
09/17/2022


T
08/26/2022

The Lotus is located in the perfect spot downtown! You can walk every where and it's located just a few blocks down from Mrs.Backers Bakery, the best bakery in Salt Lake City!

A
07/06/2022

My roommate and I have been living here at Lotus for about a week and we absolutely love it! Kelby was not only incredibly knowledgable and efficient as we navigated our move in process, but he was kind and personable as well--he knew how to make a stressful day really fun and exciting for us. Kelby and all of the other staff members we interacted with have continued to be so helpful as we have settled in. The apartment's maintenance system is timely and effective, the facilities are clean, and all of the residents are great. We love it here and are stoked to be able to call Lotus home!


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed