custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
03/27/2018

I moved in quite recently and never have I been more impressed. For one the building design is absolutely beautiful and the location is fantastic. Perfect place if you are looking to live downtown. The complex aside.. the management is what won me over. They are so willing to work with the residents and are so warm and welcoming! Thank you Lotus for giving me a new home rather than just a new place to stay!

J
03/09/2018

Very helpful and courteous staff in the office.

M
03/08/2018

Love this place! Awesome location. People in the leasing office are great. No complaints.

E
02/08/2018

Lotus is the way to go, great staff and great environment! Love the place!!

T
12/01/2017

I've lived at Lotus for 2 years now. I highly recommend it. The management staff is great to work with and the units are new and clean. Its close to everything downtown. The secured, off street, heated parking garage is awesome! The rooftop patio has a GIANT view of the entire valley with a BBQ and gas fire pits. The gym is modern and new with floor to ceiling glass windows that overlook East and West. If you're deciding between a few different apartment options, if you choose Lotus, you will not be disappointed.

J
12/01/2017

I've lived at Lotus for 2 years now. I highly recommend it. The management staff is great to work with and the units are new and clean. Its close to everything downtown. The secured, off street, heated parking garage is awesome! The rooftop patio has a GIANT view of the entire valley with a BBQ and gas fire pits. The gym is modern and new with floor to ceiling glass windows that overlook East and West. If you're deciding between a few different apartment options, if you choose Lotus, you will not be disappointed.

J
08/12/2017


E
05/03/2017

We have lived here for 5 years and love it! Great maintenance staff, professional management, clean and pet friendly. The ivy is gorgeous The views are spectacular. The closets are walk in. The floor plan is inviting. The arch work is stunning. The Management is VERY quick to get someone here to fix any problem. There is always a parking spot. The hardwood floors have been well-maintained. The neighbors are friendly.

B
04/07/2017

We have lived here for 5 years and love it. Great maintenance staff, professional management, clean and pet friendly.

v
03/23/2017



Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm