custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
10/26/2018

The girls in the office made the move in process so easy! The staff is so efficient, friendly, and helpful! My maintenance orders are always done so quickly and I love my apartment! I highly recommend Lotus apartments!

e
08/17/2018

The office staff is very friendly and responsive. I'm particularly impressed with how the office staff recognize and greet tenants by name. Maintenance items are handled quickly and the maintenance staff is friendly and professional. Great building with all the amenities in a fun location.

J
07/19/2018


C
05/15/2018

A great place to live, amazing building, super helpful management, great location. Love it here. Best place to rent an apartment in SLC.

C
05/04/2018


J
04/17/2018

The view is gorgeous and the staff is always willing to help.

G
03/27/2018

I moved in quite recently and never have I been more impressed. For one the building design is absolutely beautiful and the location is fantastic. Perfect place if you are looking to live downtown. The complex aside.. the management is what won me over. They are so willing to work with the residents and are so warm and welcoming! Thank you Lotus for giving me a new home rather than just a new place to stay!

J
03/09/2018

Very helpful and courteous staff in the office.

M
03/08/2018

Love this place! Awesome location. People in the leasing office are great. No complaints.

E
02/08/2018

Lotus is the way to go, great staff and great environment! Love the place!!


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed