custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/17/2017

The Barbara Worth Apartments are owned and managed by the Lotus Apartments next door. I'm leaving this review here, because it's really a review of whoever...

D
10/30/2016

I loved living here for the 2 years although a little pricey I still have a ton of fun memories and for the most part all the tenants here are pretty cool. The leasing office girls were always really nice to me and the owner was an awesome guy who would ask if I ever needed a hand. (awesome dude) So although I think they could do a few things to improve, all in all it doesn't get more downtown then across the street from St. Madeleines Cathedral and I kinda had a blast here.

J
09/08/2016

A bit pricier than other options, but a relatively good internet package is included, as well as (at least when we moved in) a generous directv group pricing. When we had to leave mid-lease, it wasn't particularly difficult, which is always appreciated.

A bit pricier than other options, but a relatively good internet package is included, as well as (at least when we moved in) a generous directv group pricing. When we had to leave mid-lease, it wasn't particularly difficult, which is always appreciated.

c
08/21/2016

Good apartments at a good price

j
02/16/2016

amazing location in the middle of downtown. love love this place!

J
02/16/2016

amazing location in the middle of downtown. love love this place!

S
05/24/2013

Lived at Cliffside for a year. The manager was always responsive. They worked with me when I couldn't move in for a month after signing the lease, and also worked to quickly resolve the smelly carpets when the cleaning didn't work. There was some inconvenience involved with getting flooring replaced while trying to live there, but they gave me a discount on the rent that month, which helped. Location was quiet, convenient to public transit and downtown, and just the right size for one person. My only complaint was the lack of windows. I would have happily stayed for several years, but I decided to move in with my significant other, and it would have been too small for both of us.

S
05/24/2013

Lived at Cliffside for a year. The manager was always responsive. They worked with me when I couldn't move in for a month after signing the lease, and also worked to quickly resolve the smelly carpets when the cleaning didn't work. There was some inconvenience involved with getting flooring replaced while trying to live there, but they gave me a discount on the rent that month, which helped. Location was quiet, convenient to public transit and downtown, and just the right size for one person. My only complaint was the lack of windows. I would have happily stayed for several years, but I decided to move in with my significant other, and it would have been too small for both of us.

M
04/02/2013

Everything was good.


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm