custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
12/01/2017

I've lived at Lotus for 2 years now. I highly recommend it. The management staff is great to work with and the units are new and clean. Its close to everything downtown. The secured, off street, heated parking garage is awesome! The rooftop patio has a GIANT view of the entire valley with a BBQ and gas fire pits. The gym is modern and new with floor to ceiling glass windows that overlook East and West. If you're deciding between a few different apartment options, if you choose Lotus, you will not be disappointed.

J
12/01/2017

I've lived at Lotus for 2 years now. I highly recommend it. The management staff is great to work with and the units are new and clean. Its close to everything downtown. The secured, off street, heated parking garage is awesome! The rooftop patio has a GIANT view of the entire valley with a BBQ and gas fire pits. The gym is modern and new with floor to ceiling glass windows that overlook East and West. If you're deciding between a few different apartment options, if you choose Lotus, you will not be disappointed.

J
08/12/2017


E
05/03/2017

We have lived here for 5 years and love it! Great maintenance staff, professional management, clean and pet friendly. The ivy is gorgeous The views are spectacular. The closets are walk in. The floor plan is inviting. The arch work is stunning. The Management is VERY quick to get someone here to fix any problem. There is always a parking spot. The hardwood floors have been well-maintained. The neighbors are friendly.

B
04/07/2017

We have lived here for 5 years and love it. Great maintenance staff, professional management, clean and pet friendly.

v
03/23/2017


A
01/17/2017

The Barbara Worth Apartments are owned and managed by the Lotus Apartments next door. I'm leaving this review here, because it's really a review of whoever...

D
10/30/2016

I loved living here for the 2 years although a little pricey I still have a ton of fun memories and for the most part all the tenants here are pretty cool. The leasing office girls were always really nice to me and the owner was an awesome guy who would ask if I ever needed a hand. (awesome dude) So although I think they could do a few things to improve, all in all it doesn't get more downtown then across the street from St. Madeleines Cathedral and I kinda had a blast here.

J
09/08/2016

A bit pricier than other options, but a relatively good internet package is included, as well as (at least when we moved in) a generous directv group pricing. When we had to leave mid-lease, it wasn't particularly difficult, which is always appreciated.

A bit pricier than other options, but a relatively good internet package is included, as well as (at least when we moved in) a generous directv group pricing. When we had to leave mid-lease, it wasn't particularly difficult, which is always appreciated.


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed