custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/14/2020

Wonderful place to live! I've been here about 10 months now and have had many good experiences. Great office staff, with public areas cleaned regularly. Would love to renew at the end of my lease, and will update accordingly depending on renewal terms. Highly recommend if you're looking for a nice apartment in the city.

A
07/20/2020

I've only just moved in here a few weeks ago, but I have had a fantastic experience thus far. The building is very well kept and managed, and the location is absolutely perfect. The apartment itself is very nice, clean, and hasn't given me any issues. The leasing and management team has been very helpful and accommodating with all of my needs throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this place!

S
05/18/2020

Verified Resident

Very Good
Though I didn’t end up signing on with one of their properties I was very pleased with the help that was given to me by their staff. TJ Benard was very professional and answered all of my questions in a quick and timely manner. Also, the properties that I was shown were very nice and well kept. Highly recommended.

J
01/29/2020

Has been a pleasure to be here so far! Moved in around August

R
01/20/2020

Great place to live, clean, good amenities and committed staff.

C
10/16/2019

I have loved living in the Lotus Apartments since the beginning of this year! The new property managers, Kiki and Brittny, are both friendly, professional, and super helpful. The maintenance/repair/anything-you-need men - Corey and Kona - have been consistently amazing and responsive at the drop of a hat for any immediate maintenance concerns (and they keep the hot tub running year round!). I look forward to renewing my lease here at the end of the year!

N
07/17/2019

I have lived at the Lotus apartments for about 4 months now and I LOVE it here. I have lived in lots of apartment complexes especially when I lived in...

T
05/29/2019


N
04/01/2019

Loved this place. Great staff, great facility, had many memories here. Thank you Lotus.

C
03/30/2019

The management and maintenance crew at the Lotus are fantastic!!!!! Super helpful and I felt soooo safe living downtown. Plus, the views are FAB!!!!!


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed