custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
01/22/2019

The Lotus owns The Barbara Worth, they are on the same property and share a parking lot. The management staff of the Lotus is the Management staff for the...

M
01/18/2019

Devyn and Rosa are so helpful and made the move in process seamless. Thanks!

Z
11/23/2018

Office staff (Devin & Rosa) are friendly. The maintenance is first class. Anytime I have had an issue it has been resolved that same day. Very happy here.

B
10/26/2018

The girls in the office made the move in process so easy! The staff is so efficient, friendly, and helpful! My maintenance orders are always done so quickly and I love my apartment! I highly recommend Lotus apartments!

B
10/26/2018

The girls in the office made the move in process so easy! The staff is so efficient, friendly, and helpful! My maintenance orders are always done so quickly and I love my apartment! I highly recommend Lotus apartments!

e
08/17/2018

The office staff is very friendly and responsive. I'm particularly impressed with how the office staff recognize and greet tenants by name. Maintenance items are handled quickly and the maintenance staff is friendly and professional. Great building with all the amenities in a fun location.

J
07/19/2018


C
05/15/2018

A great place to live, amazing building, super helpful management, great location. Love it here. Best place to rent an apartment in SLC.

C
05/04/2018


J
04/17/2018

The view is gorgeous and the staff is always willing to help.


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm