custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
03/23/2021

Very happy with my move in experience here. TJ made everything very smooth and easy!

Z
03/15/2021

Lived here for a year. Staff and maintenance folks are very friendly. Also super nice to my dog! TJ works the front office and is fantastic!

C
03/01/2021

Very smooth move-in process and great management!

J
02/20/2021

I moved from CA without being able to tour places in person. TJ was super responsive to all my questions, did a FaceTime tour with me and was so helpful throughout the process! I’ve been here two months and love it, the unit with the loft is perfect for working from home and the building is accessible to so many great things downtown!

J
02/20/2021

I moved from CA without being able to tour places in person. TJ was super responsive to all my questions, did a FaceTime tour with me and was so helpful throughout the process! I’ve been here two months and love it, the unit with the loft is perfect for working from home and the building is accessible to so many great things downtown!

J
02/20/2021

I moved from CA without being able to tour places in person. TJ was super responsive to all my questions, did a FaceTime tour with me and was so helpful throughout the process! I’ve been here two months and love it, the unit with the loft is perfect for working from home and the building is accessible to so many great things downtown!

J
02/13/2021

I have lived at Lotus for close to 4 years. The management is great to work with and I love stopping by the office to say hi. They have worked with me during my renewal and I can’t wait to spend the summer at the pool! The location is perfect and it’s hard to leave. This is a great property if you’re new to the SLC area.

J
02/13/2021

I have lived at Lotus for close to 4 years. The management is great to work with and I love stopping by the office to say hi. They have worked with me during my renewal and I can’t wait to spend the summer at the pool! The location is perfect and it’s hard to leave. This is a great property if you’re new to the SLC area.

A
01/06/2021

LOVE living at the Lotus. I've been living here for a few months and it's great. Fabulous location, quite, super friendly and helpful onsite staff, on site gym, plenty of parking. Highly recommend!

H
01/06/2021

I moved into the Lotus a few months ago as a lease takeover. I thought I'd be there for a couple of months, but I just renewed for another year. It's been SO great. It's in a great location, on such an iconic street. It's right across from the Madeline Cathedral so you hear soft chimes - which are beautiful. The complex is quiet even though there's about 100 units. And it's about a 3 minute walk from Harmon's and City Creek. Perfect location, great building. One of the main amenities I love is the onsite gym. It's basically 2 units that have been converted. And they have everything - treadmills, elipticals, rowing machine, bikes, weights, bench press. There's a couple of people there max during peak time. There's also 2 full time on managers, with a maintenance crew too. They're all SO nice, so helpful. I've been out of town for the holidays and one of the managers TJ was so helpful in getting a couple of packages that were sitting at my door. Highly recommend living at the Lotus!


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed