custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
10/29/2021


S
08/11/2021

I have been very pleased with Lotus. A great staff, modern building with a fantastic pool and view from the 6th floor. They are also pet friendly!

N
07/30/2021


M
04/28/2021

Lotus is a safe, quiet, and great place to live so far! Move in process was seamless and complications were handled efficiently!

J
04/28/2021

Has been a wonderful place to live. Lease renewal has also went smoothly - I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place to live in downtown...

P
03/23/2021

Very happy with my move in experience here. TJ made everything very smooth and easy!

Z
03/15/2021

Lived here for a year. Staff and maintenance folks are very friendly. Also super nice to my dog! TJ works the front office and is fantastic!

C
03/01/2021

Very smooth move-in process and great management!

J
02/20/2021

I moved from CA without being able to tour places in person. TJ was super responsive to all my questions, did a FaceTime tour with me and was so helpful throughout the process! I’ve been here two months and love it, the unit with the loft is perfect for working from home and the building is accessible to so many great things downtown!

J
02/20/2021

I moved from CA without being able to tour places in person. TJ was super responsive to all my questions, did a FaceTime tour with me and was so helpful throughout the process! I’ve been here two months and love it, the unit with the loft is perfect for working from home and the building is accessible to so many great things downtown!


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm