custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/17/2022

Amber Carrig and Kelby Merrill were awesome to work with and made the moving process very easy for us. 10/10 experience.

I went on a tour with kelby! It was great loved the floor plans he showed us! Fantastic building

J
12/30/2021


M
11/01/2021

The location is perfect, the view to the East pristine, the management friendly and helpful, and the maintenance staff quick to answer any concerns. The pool, the hottub and the rooftop deck are additional perks and a great way to get to know the community. Did I say the location is perfect, oh and yes the parking is dry, warm and secure. And the neighbor dogs are the best.

V
10/29/2021


V
10/29/2021


S
08/11/2021

I have been very pleased with Lotus. A great staff, modern building with a fantastic pool and view from the 6th floor. They are also pet friendly!

N
07/30/2021


M
04/28/2021

Lotus is a safe, quiet, and great place to live so far! Move in process was seamless and complications were handled efficiently!

J
04/28/2021

Has been a wonderful place to live. Lease renewal has also went smoothly - I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place to live in downtown...


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed