custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/06/2020

I have been living at Lotus for the last year, I could not be happier with my choice. The entire process from application to move in was extremely smooth which made an already stressful time of moving so much easier. The building is clean and safe and have great amenities like the roof top deck and full gym. The management staff is amazing, they remember my name, always return emails/calls if I have any questions, and even went above and beyond in helping me get a new parking space to better fit my larger vehicle. If you're looking for a place to live downtown SLC I highly recommend Lotus!

J
10/20/2020

Wonderful place to live! I've been here about 10 months now and have had many good experiences. Great office staff, with public areas cleaned regularly. Highly recommend if you're looking for a nice apartment in the city. Update - renewal went smoothly! Would definitely recommend.

M
09/01/2020

I love Lotus apartments and living here has been great. My apartment is so quiet and beautiful. This is by far one of my favorite apartments I have lived in. The management team is very personable and helpful. I had short notice to move into my apartment but TJ in the office was extremely accommodating and found an apartment that was perfect for me. My one complaint is that during COVID-19 masks have not been required in the hallways or elevators even though there is a mask mandate in SLC. I am extremely anxious when I need to check my mail or even get in the elevator because a majority of residents do not wear masks. I hope this concern is taken seriously.

C
08/14/2020

Lotus Apartments managed my rental at City Line Apartments for five years. The price for the location was excellent and the office staff was always fair, helpful and understanding. I especially want to recommend and thank TJ, the current leasing agent. He is extremely kind, intelligent and helpful, and he even talked to my mom on the phone for a long time when she had questions. Please stop by for a visit!

J
08/14/2020

Wonderful place to live! I've been here about 10 months now and have had many good experiences. Great office staff, with public areas cleaned regularly. Would love to renew at the end of my lease, and will update accordingly depending on renewal terms. Highly recommend if you're looking for a nice apartment in the city.

A
07/20/2020

I've only just moved in here a few weeks ago, but I have had a fantastic experience thus far. The building is very well kept and managed, and the location is absolutely perfect. The apartment itself is very nice, clean, and hasn't given me any issues. The leasing and management team has been very helpful and accommodating with all of my needs throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this place!

S
05/18/2020

Verified Resident

Very Good
Though I didn’t end up signing on with one of their properties I was very pleased with the help that was given to me by their staff. TJ Benard was very professional and answered all of my questions in a quick and timely manner. Also, the properties that I was shown were very nice and well kept. Highly recommended.

J
01/29/2020

Has been a pleasure to be here so far! Moved in around August

R
01/20/2020

Great place to live, clean, good amenities and committed staff.

C
10/16/2019

I have loved living in the Lotus Apartments since the beginning of this year! The new property managers, Kiki and Brittny, are both friendly, professional, and super helpful. The maintenance/repair/anything-you-need men - Corey and Kona - have been consistently amazing and responsive at the drop of a hat for any immediate maintenance concerns (and they keep the hot tub running year round!). I look forward to renewing my lease here at the end of the year!


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm