custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lotus apartments! At Lotus Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
02/06/2013

Great view, easy access to downtown. Quiet community setting next to a good school.

G
02/06/2013

It is a pretty sweet place with a great vibe and community.

R
02/04/2013

Overall, I love it here at Forest Gate apartments.

J
01/31/2013

I live at the Gardens. For the most part, it's nice. The lawns are always well kept.

E
06/07/2012

The apartment is very quiet. I appreciate that I can pick up my package deliveries at the Lotus Residential Office.

01/30/2012

What a great place you've made! It's perfect in every way! And friendly too.

12/16/2011

I have lived at the Locust Lane Apartments for nearly a year now, and want to express my happiness and gratitude towards the Lotus Properties Management, and Staff. I have been very pleased with my living experience here, and have been extemely happy with the professional matter in which the managment team has assisted in ensuring a worry free and quality home enviornment. I would like to specifically thank Corey, and Michele for their effort in ensuring the happiness of their tennannts, and notably the extra mile they go in doing so. Thank you guys so very much! I look forward to my future stay with Locust Lane Properties. Craig

10/17/2011

Lotus takes maintenance requests seriously and is prompt in addressing the issues. The staff is way cooperative as well.

09/23/2011

I've loved the management here at Forest Gate. They are by far the most organized and caring managers I've ever worked with. They're always so on top of things and in tune with our needs, they were the deciding factor of my decision to move to these apartments and also the reason why I've stayed.

09/13/2011

Living at Forest Gate has been a good experience. Things usually get taken care of in a very reasonable time frame.


Call Us
(801) 441-5900
Address
338 E South Temple St. Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm